Webinar – Friday, June 16th: How To Train And Promote Your Win 10 And Office 2016 Upgrade

Friday, June 16 2017   10:00 am PT  |  Noon  CT |  1:00 pm  ET

Overcome resistance and “upgrade fatigue”

Win 10 and Office 2016 offers an array of new and improved features that can increase efficiency and productivity. But are your users resisting training? We’ll share the latest strategies and tools to attract users to attend training and to fully utilize your new upgraded environment.

We’ll demonstrate how to create and deliver a multi-faceted training and marketing experience for your staff.