Collaborating for IT Security Success – Webinar on Friday May 19th

Join us for a dynamic webinar that will highlight how you can strengthen your security program by drawing on the expertise of these security industry leaders from NetDocuments, Kraft Kennedy and Capensys.

May 19th   9am PT   | 11 am CT  | Noon ET

The panel will discuss how your document management provider, systems integrator and training partner can work with you to create a robust security system.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.