Entries by admin

Capensys is attending iManage Connectlive 2017

Capensys is delighted to be attending the iManage Connectlive 2017 conference on May 24th to May 25th. If you are attending, let us know. We would love to meet with you! Contact Sue Pasfield – spasfield@capensys.com We hope to see you in Chicago!

Collaborating for IT Security Success – Webinar on Friday May 19th

Join us for a dynamic webinar that will highlight how you can strengthen your security program by drawing on the expertise of these security industry leaders from NetDocuments, Kraft Kennedy and Capensys.

May 19th   9am PT   | 11 am CT  | Noon ET

The panel will discuss how your document management provider, systems integrator and training partner can work with you to create a robust security system.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Capensys is attending ndElevate 2017

Capensys is delighted to be attending the ndElevate 2017 conference on May 22nd to May 24th. If you are attending, let us know.  We would love to meet with you! Contact John Attinger – jattinger@capensys.com We hope to see you in Utah!